top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErik Larson

Onward! To Berlin (by bus).

After a couple of weeks in Prague, we took a bus up to Berlin. We stayed only one night in Berlin, but I took a few photos. I feel compelled to add here that Berlin is a historic and amazing city, and of course--of course--you could spend a month in Berlin imbibing the many events and culture and history. But, still, we were there for a night. And here are my photos...


Anya in Leipziger Platz. There's a big and quite nice mall here. I bought a great Stetson hat at Der Hut (The Hat).


No clue. We walked all day in the city. I didn't take notes on the few photos I did take.



This is something of historic significance. I... don't know. Maybe something with JFK's visit in the 1960s.


Berlin city street.


We got lost. Asked passersby on the street for help, and they pointed us to a hostel. The guy at the hostel pulled out a map, and thinking and I took a picture of it. This turned out to be of no help whatsoever.


Leipziber Platz.


Eine Gebäude! Eine Gebäude!


Die Frau! Die Frau!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page